France has become a last addition to the ATP Cup replacing Austria in Group B after the withdrawals of Dominic Thiem and Dennis Novak.

The French team will be represented world No. 35 Ugo Humbert, Arthur Rinderknech, Edouard Roger Vasselin and Fabrice Martin.

After Novak Djokovic’s withdrawal, Dusan Lajovic will lead the Serbian team at the event which starts in Sydney tomorrow.

Andrey Rublev, who has tested positive to Covid-19, Aslan Karatsev and Evgeny Donskoy have also pulled out of the event, Evgeny Karlovskiy has joined world number 2 Danil Medvedev in the Russian team.